The Medical University of South Carolina
MUSC Broadcast Messages
Find
Broadcast Messages
by email
To stop getting
Broadcast Messages
by email:

Celebrate National Hospital Week with the RiverDogs

(Employee Discounts)

http://cr1.glitnirticketing.com/crticket/web/gpcaptcha.php?refresh=1366748386&refresh=
2013-05-03
David Cullins 843.577.3647 dcullins@riverdogs.com

Come celebrate the upcoming National Hospital Week with the Charleston RiverDogs. Join in on the MUSC Family Night (Friday, May 10) at the Charleston RiverDogs!

Tickets are being offered at the amazing discounted price of just $7. Celebrate Hospital Week with $7 Upper Reserve Tickets! $4 Off the WalkUp Price!

Get this price when purchasing during: campus visits from a RiverDog rep or online via the MUSC weblink.

Tickets for this years season's games will be on sale the following days on campus in the university hospital:

Thursday, April 25 11am - 1pm UH
Monday, May 6, 11am - 1pm ART
Wednesday, May 22 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, June 5 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, June 12 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, June 26 11am - 1pm UH
Monday, July 1 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, July 24 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, August 7 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, August 14 11am - 1pm UH
Wednesday, August 21 11am -1pm UH
Thursday, August 29 11am - 1pm UH

See you at the ball game!

171 Ashley Avenue · Charleston SC 29425 · (843) 792-2300